industrial door maintenance
Company Profile
Click on the image below to download Anglia Doors PDF brochure Industrial door maintenance brochure
Free Door Survey

Do you need your doors serviced to comply with current Health and Safety regulations?

Call 0800 1444 338 to book your FREE survey and get 5% discount on repairs when you take a maintenance contract with us.

Terms and conditions apply.

 What do you require today?

Anglia Door Systems – Norfolk – 24/7 Door repair service – East Anglia

East Anglia Industrial Door Repair ServiceAnglia Door Systems – Thetford- Norfolk – have built an enviable and deserved reputation amongst our customers, many of whom come back to us time and time again and recommend our service & products to others.

We offer a wide range of products & servicing including – Rollers shutter doors, sectional overhead door, rapid rise doors, barriers, gates and loading bay equipment.

Our fully trained engineers are ready to be called out to provide you with a fast door repair service.

Our mobile fleet of vehicles carry a wide range of stock parts for many makes of door.

If we are not able to repair your doors straight way, due to the parts not being available on the vehicle, we will secure and disable the door to prevent further use (and damage), and return later with the parts and have your doors working again as quickly as possible.

Our door repair engineers cover the South East & East Anglia area 24/7.

For new door installations we are happy to provide you with a survey and advise you on the best type of door for your given situation.

Contact a local engineer:

East Anglia Door Installatlion CompanyThetford : 01842 820055   thetford@angliadoors.com

Norwich : 01603 208137  norwich@angliadoors.com

Cambridge : 01223 258249  cambridge@angliadoors.com

Ipswich : 01473 206138  ipswich@angliadoors.com

Kings Lynn : 01553 621064  kingslynn@angliadoors.com

Peterborough: 01733 286726  peterborough@angliadoors.com

Chelmsford : 01245 218028  chelmsford@angliadoors.com

Stevenage : 01438 771643  stevenage@angliadoors.com

 

door maintenance company